top of page

NSSA Directors

National Directors are elected to two-year terms to represent each state, province, the armed forces, and international regions with sufficient membership. The number of Directors from each state/province/area is determined by the number of NSSA members there.

NSSA Board of Directors Election Results:

Pennsylvania NSSA Directors

FRAN KOSMACKI (2023-2024)

TOM WOLFE (2023-2024)

KENNY RIDDILE (2023-2024)

NICK BOERBOON (January 1, 2023- December 31, 2024)

bottom of page